Palvelut
Metsämieli- julkaisut ja tuotteet

Forest Mind Instructors in Europe

Belgium

Katriina Kilpi,katriina(at)natureminded.be, Gent

Yanne Boute, yanne.boute(at)telenet.be

Vivian Heijmans, vivian.vanhooren(at)gmail.com

Soraya Libert, sorayagina(at)hotmail.com

Muriel Vastenaekel,muriel.vastenaekel(at)outlook.com

Marleen Crombez, marleen.crombez(at)gmail.com

Maaike Santy, maaike.santy@gmail.com

Laura Vermunt,vermuntlj(at)gmail.com

Kim Nollet, kim.nollet(at)telenet.be

Kathryn Sheridan, katydot(at)mac.com

Ilse Simoens, ilse.simoens(at)inbo.be

Frank Monsecour, frank.monsecour(at)arteveldehs.be

Filip Bauwens, fibauw(at)telenet.be

Emmy Schockaert, emmy.schockaert(at)gmail.com

Dirk Janssen, dirk.janssen2(at)telenet.be

Brigitte Martens, bylmartens(at)gmail.com

Annelies Geeraerts, sterksensitief(at)gmail.com

Czechia

Martina Holcová, m.holcova(at)gmail.com, Brno

Johana Pytlíčková, johana.pytlickova(at)seznam.cz, Olomouc

Barbora Hernychová, herbara(at)volny.cz, Praha

Libor Friedel, libfri(at)gmail.com, Ostravsko

Jitka Kočová, jitkamarkova(at)hotmail.com, Děčín

Diana Kubů, dikubu1(at)gmail.com, Mělník

Lenka Šuveríková, lenka.pomi(at)seznam.cz, Havlíčkův Brod

Veronika Peterková, fyziosportys(at)gmail.com, Pardubice

Iva Bubláková, iva(at)nordicwalking-nmnm.cz, Nové Město na Moravě

Kristyna Novackova, novackova.tyna(at)gmail.com, Skotnic

Tomáš Hawel, hawelto(at)centrum.cz, Vrchlabí

Tomáš Orehek, t.orehek(at)seznam.cz, Šumperk

Jana Pitrová, jana.pitrova(at)gmail.com, Brno

Kateřina Václavů, katerina.vaclavu(at)gmail.com, Plzeň

Mirek Smolej, mireksmolej(at)gmail.com, Svitavy

Lenka Klepáčková, lenka.klepackova(at)seznam.cz, Praha

Andrea Hrušková, mgr.andrea.hruskova(at)centrum.cz, Brno

Jana Tesařová, jana.tesarova(at)veronica.cz, Bojkovice

Daniela Maixnerová,  Daniela05(at)seznam.cz, Svitavy

Jan Hrubý, jan.hruby(at)email.cz, Praha

Kateřina Šimčíková, kajesi(at)seznam.cz>, Praha

Renáta Šestáková, ren.sestakova(at)gmail.com
Ivana Jaukerová, novaki01(at)post.cz, České Budějovice

Jana Trojanová, trojanova(at)lesyznojmo.cz, Znojmo

Martina Kaiprová, martinakaipr(at)email.cz, Brno

Netherlands

Laura Lundell, hallo(at)lauralundell.nl

Paul van Venrooij, paul(at)paulsbuitencoaching.com

Barbro van der Ham,welkom(at)bonnenbox.com, Bussum